Skip to content

Miguel and the Viatura

June 1, 2010

My new short story, “Miguel and the Viatura,” is live at Futurismic. In his intro, Paul Graham Raven says it “updates the urban vampire for a nanotech-infested near future in the favelas of the Global South,” which is a much cooler pull-quote than I could’ve managed. I promise that no one sparkles. Much.

Hope you enjoy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 4:17 pm

    Hi, I’m an aspiring SF writer myself and I just read your story on Futurismic. I thought it was great – nicely written, cleverly constructed, poignant and unique. Hope to see more of your stuff in the future!

    • Eric permalink*
      June 23, 2010 9:23 pm

      Thanks for the kind words!

Leave a Reply

